Board

President - Frank Nardi

President
Frank Nardi
Tel: 514-635-4867
frank@crafm.com
 
Vice President - Stephan Ratte

Vice President
Stephan Ratte
s.ratte@videotron.ca
 
Vice President - Yves Bertrand

Vice President
Yves Bertrand
yvesbertranddvc@gmail.com
 
Secretary  Louis Gaudreau

Secretary
Louis Gaudreau
Tel:819-574-0841
louisg@live.ca
 
Treasurer - Walter Pereyma

Treasurer
Walter Pereyma
Tel: 514-816-4988
wpereyma@videotron.ca
 

Black Badge Instructor

Tim Balleine
Tel: 514-249-9352
tim@axess.com

Webmaster

Tom Sorger
Tel: 514-979-4569
tom@sorger.ca

Treasurer

Walter Pereyma
Tel: 514-816-4988
wpereyma@videotron.ca

Vice President

Yves Bertrand
yvesbertranddvc@gmail.com

Club Rep

Alex Turpin
alex.turpin@gmail.com

Club Rep

Steve Lavoie 
stevelavoie01@videotron.ca

Club Rep

Steve Scotto d'Anielo
ssteve67@hotmail.com

Club Rep

Jean Boisvert
jeanboisvert21@gmail.com

Club Rep

Guy Gauthier
Tel: 418-666-7973
guy38super@sympatico.ca

Black Badge

Pierre Caron
Tel: 418-623-2245
jpcaron@oricom.ca

President

Frank Nardi
Tel: 514-635-4867
frank@crafm.com

Club Rep

Miguel Gagnon
Tel: 819-444-9298
miguelgagnon@me.com

Club Rep

Patrice Bonneau
patrice.bonneau@live.ca

Secretary

Louis Gaudreau
Tel: 819-574-0841
louisg@live.ca

Vice President

Stephan Ratté
s.ratte@videotron.ca

 
 

Club Rep

Rock Beaudet
rock.b@videotron.ca